Philosophy

Haberfellner is flour. And at the same time, a synonym for quality, safety, service and continuity.  This is the reason why the Haberfellner Mill is one of the most modern mills in Europe, as well as the largest private mill business in Austria.
“Always in touch with the times” is a guarantee for the highest customer satisfaction, quality at a consistently high level, and the use of the most modern production technologies. All this is a matter of course in the traditional Haberfellner family-owned business.

Quality from passion.
Our uncompromising demand for quality and striving for the highest customer satisfaction made our mill business into one of the most modern in Europe.
Our commitment with regard to employees, raw materials, production technology and the environment prove our lasting philosophy and the success we've had for over 100 years. With our fully automatic batch mixing system, we can produce flour made to order. The properties and quality requirements are correspondingly adjusted to customer requests and therefore practically every flour mixture is possible. Our tradition, the company’s family management, and the committed employees are the strong foundation for a successful future. And our experience, know-how and quality standards create the purest flour for the finest bakery products.

Philosophie

Haberfellner ist Mehl. Und gleichzeitig ein Synonym für Qualität, Sicherheit, Service und Kontinuität. Nicht ohne Grund, denn die Haberfellner Mühle ist eine der modernsten Mühlen Europas, wie auch der größte private Mühlenbetrieb Österreichs.
Immer am Puls der Zeit ist dabei der Garant für höchste Kundenzufriedenheit, Qualität auf gleich bleibend hohem Niveau und den Einsatz von modernsten Produktionstechnologien. Alles eine Selbstverständlichkeit im traditionellen Familienbetrieb Haberfellner.

Qualität aus Leidenschaft.
Unser kompromissloser Qualitätsanspruch und das Streben nach höchster Kundenzufriedenheit machten unseren Mühlenbetrieb zu einem der modernsten Europas.
Unser Engagement in Bezug auf Mitarbeiter, Rohstoffe, Produktionstechnologie und Umwelt belegen unsere nachhaltige Philosophie und den Erfolg seit über 100 Jahren. Mit unserer vollautomatischen Chargenmischanlage können wir Mehl nach Maß produzieren. Die Eigenschaften und Qualitätsanforderungen werden den Kundenwünschen entsprechend angepasst und somit ist praktisch jede Mehlmischung möglich. Unsere Tradition, die familiäre Unternehmensführung und die engagierten Mitarbeiter sind das starke Fundament für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. Und unsere Erfahrung, unser Knowhow und unsere Qualitätsstandards schaffen das reinste Mehl für feinste Backwaren.